Mayor Jeff Meahl

City Council Members:

Tim Clark 
Carrie Sprouse
Joseph Grant
George Zeiger
Jamie Neal

City Attorney Brad Jantz

City Clerk  Deana Payne       
Assistant Clerk Chris Hawk

Police Department:
Law Enforcement provided
by contract with the Dickinson
County Sheriff.
Code Enforcement Braxton Burgett​


Public Works:
Superintendent Paul Froelich
Asst Supt.
Operator     Damon Greep
Sanitation    Trent Jordan
Lineman     Devin Neal

To access our new City Code Book please click the button below 5/27/20
HomeAboutCalendarRecreationCivic GroupsCity Government
Historic PicturesMunicipal TrashLicensed ContractorsWater Quality ReportVideos

City Government
Fire Chief: Cecil Thrush Jr..
Assistant Chief: Brian Elliott

Municipal Court Judge
John E. Barker

Phone Numbers:
City Hall785-263-8323
Police Dept. 785-263-4041
City Shop     785-263-8521
Pool      785-263-8414

Fax Numbers:
City Office   785-263-8132
City Shop     785-263-8460